Helping business leaders create productive, engaged, compliant and sustainable enterprises.

  
 


Contact Us     

Please contact us if you need information. We will be glad to help you!

CONTACT US

Tel: +27 31 767 0625
Fax:  +27 31 767 3280
E-mail: info@drg.co.za

Street Address:

Unit 12
Braehead Office Park,
1 Old Main Road,
Kloof, KwaZulu-Natal (KZN), 3610,
South Africa

Postal Address:

P.O. Box 817,
Gillitts,
KwaZulu-Natal, 3603,
South Africa

DRG Outsourcing Staff

 

 David White

CEO

david@drg.co.za

Charles Henzi

Director, Performance & Reward Advisory

charles@drg.co.za

Mahendra Singh

Finance & Administration Manager

mahendra@drg.co.za

Christy Chetty

Payroll Manager

christy@drg.co.za

Lindiwe Bhadi

Administration Manager

lindiwe@drg.co.za

Rumba Munsamy

Payroll Administrator

rumba@drg.co.za

Nikita Pillay

HR Best-Practice Specialist

nikita@drg.co.za

Iviwe Mtebele

HR Administration & DRG Online Support

iviwe@drg.co.za

Youshi Naidoo

Contract Administrator

youshi@drg.co.za

Chrisanne Chetty

Finance Administrator

chrisanne@drg.co.za

Cheryl Mackinnon

Behavioural Specialist, Consultant

cheryl@pda-africa.com

Stephanie Munsamy

Statutory Compliance Administrator

 stephaniem@drg.co.za